October 12 - November 27, 2020

Uncage Your Business

Live!

uyb-live-comp
Strategy - Mindset - Implementation - Personal Attention

LEARN WHAT IT TAKES TO GET CLIENTS ALL UP IN YOUR (ONLINE) BUSINESS >>
FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN PANTSLESSNESS.

Happy Students

That gained clarity and grew their business

... and counting!

tucldivider

What our grads have to say

Ready to get started?

Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.52.39
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.51.092
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.51.09
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.51.02
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.50.502
UYB-NEW-Testi-3
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.51.14
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.50.38
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.52.00
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.50.562
Screenshot 2020-03-18 20.52.002
UYB-NEW-Testi-1
UYB-NEW-Testi-6
UYB-NEW-Testi-11
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-8.58
Copy-of-UYB-NEW-Testi-7
UYB-NEW-Testi-8
UYB-SS-Anon
UYB-NEW-Testi-10
UYB-NEW-Testi-9
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-8.53
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-9.04
UYB-SS.Liz.St
UYB-SS
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-9.05
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-9.04
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-25-at-11.20
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-9.01
Copy-of-Screen-Shot-2019-09-23-at-9.15
UYB-SS.Loren
Copy-of-UYB-NEW-Testi-11
UYB-Live-Natalia-Lara

Uncage Your Business

Live!

15936665_10209559223075895_8809851348588081446_o

uyb is the best investment I have ever made in my business

I was worried this would just be another course that I bought (what a relief to press buy!) and then didn't complete. I was worried I would drop the ball. Putting together an "offer" at all was huge for me!  I am really clear now on an offer that I can sell. I know what I need to do and I am doing it step by step -- AND, I feel so confident charging more for it! I am so glad I chose to do this course - it has been the best investment I have made in my business. The bonuses were beyond anything I expected - seriously business-shifting, life-changing info!

Annie Kip, Life Coach
tucldivider
74228875_10156446007656594_8032947449049907200_o

I booked my very first PAYING client in my brand new business!!

If I hadn't joined UYB, I'd still be blindly applying to every run of the mill job I didn't want hoping for something to magically happen for me. UYB gave the the drive to stop waiting and just START. The program has given me the confidence to speak about my business as if it’s actually real and happening (not just a goal or any idea anymore). The program really helps turn down the noise and cut the crap around what I should be spending my time on and what is a waste of time. I trust Becca and Erin's advice and guidance because they have been on this journey themselves and share so openly where they started. I am no longer afraid to put my work out there and tell people about my business with confidence!

Kellie King, Beauty Brand Marketing Expert

Uncage Your Business

Live!

Alumni often call UYB “the last course you’ll ever need” for a reason.

tucldivider
Untitled design (4)

This course was so much more than I ever expected

When I first heard about UYB I rolled my eyes and said to myself "Oh, no! Not another marketing course! I'm not going to get suckered into that!" I was very skeptical whether I would really learn anything I hadn't heard already elsewhere, (stuff that had never really helped very much in the end). I was in the process of revising my homepage and struggling with my messaging and copywriting, and I thought "Well, the course is cheaper than hiring a copywriter and web designer to do this, so maybe it's worth a try. At the very least, I may come out with some useful copy."
Wow, was I in for a surprise! UYB turned out give me more than I ever expected. During the course I had several game-changing epiphanies about my work as coach, who I want to work with and what I can do for them. This course has really helped me to get clear and focused, and I’ve come out with much more than just useful copy for my homepage. I feel really confident now to go out and create clients in my niche and to take the necessary next steps in building the business.

Robert Knight, Life Coach
tucldivider
KimberLee2-circle

UYB is the holy grail of courses.

You’re amazing and in a matter of days, I made back what I spent on the course.  Despite the other courses and trainings, I’ve had, it FINALLY makes sense. This month I learned how to incorporate it all together and just do it my way. I finally went PRO.

Kimber Lee, Systems Specialist
tucldivider
14322708_10102715751938277_2723903488347331073_n

I sold out my first course and made $6K!

Uncage Your Business helped me launch my beta version of Guidance Counselling for Adults - my first course! - right before Christmas! It sold out and I made just under $6k.

I was so new to everything in my business and was trying to do everything at once. UYB gave me a clear path forward with what to do in which order, how to find and talk to my clients AND UYB forced me to follow through on my ambitious plans. I'm still selling out all my classes and have created new offers based on what I learned in the program. I would seriously not be where I am today without UYB.

Kathryn Meisner, Career Coach

800+ alumni can’t be wrong...

Uncage Your Business

Live!

Alumni often call UYB “the last course you’ll ever need” for a reason.

tucldivider
LMurray_HeadshotJan2017a-500x441

GREATER CLARITY ABOUT WHO I SERVE AND HOW I SERVE THEM

This course will require you to do the 'down and dirty' work that is necessary to nail your niche. It isn't all about worksheets and hand waving but rather real reflection, dialogue and iteration around what you are uniquely positioned to do and how you can solve problems for others. This course provided the tactical focus that I desperately needed. I've developed a program package that I feel fantastic about and that I believe will really meet the needs of my clients!

LaTondra Murray, Productivity Coach & Speaker
tucldivider
testi_heather

I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and I’m excited now!

Take the course. It will change your life and your business. I was extremely hesitant because of the financial commitment, but now the money seems like a drop in the bucket! This course was more than I thought it would be – I didn’t count on feeling so jazzed up and excited all month. The course receives you warmly, but challenges you and kicks your ass forward the whole time. You can’t help but be caught up in the energy and the opportunity. It’s been like a month long dance off and I won the prize of clarity!

Heather Nelson, Horse Trainer
tucldivider
Screen-Shot-2017-05-08-at-9.12.52-AM-150x150

I WISH I TOOK THIS PROGRAM SOONER!

OMG I loved it! I I took UYB EARLIER rather than waste my time and money on other programs (B-School included EEEK!) that were a bit too far ahead for a newbie like me. I 100% recommend UYB to anyone thinking about starting a new biz....start here first! Cannot express how much of a difference this program style and the module set-up made. I actually felt like I was making progress, which felt AMAZEBALLS! I am actually excited to tell people what I do with confidence...no more squirming in my seat every time someone asks me what I do. Each module was easy to digest and basic, not an overcomplicated hurdle. Becca's teaching style is TOTALLY my jam!

ASHLEY DE FILIPPIS, BEAUTY BRAND EXPERT

Uncage Your Business

Live!

11113355_10152811741478549_1982167227708723629_n

I AM THE BUSINESS WOMAN THAT I AM BECAUSE OF Uncage Your Business

Uncage Your Business was one of my first business investments 4 years ago.

I have since gone on to invest $10,000s in every kinda course, 1:1 coaching, group program, mastermind, live event, etc imaginable. Let's just say I know what's out there. Loudest voice in my mind 90% of the time? Becca's.

We never really know the impact of our choices until some time has passed. 4 years is a lot of time, especially in the lifecycle of the online business world.

I have the 6 figure business I have today, the business I'm wildly obsessed with, I'm the business woman I am... all because of Uncage Your Business.

Uncage Your Business taught me how to be, how to think, how to make decisions, how to take decisive action. UYB is showing you the philosophy for a (business) way of life. It's going to influence everything from this point forward.

Your business success does not depend on what you know, it depends on what you DO. And if you don't know what to do then you need a framework for that, so get your bums into UYB!

ELIZABETH  GODDARD, ONLINE BUSINESS STRATEGIST

Uncage Your Business

Live!

megan-caper-brick-stairs-3-copy-240x300

This was the most valuable part of the program for me!

I was a generalist before so this really helped me get specific on who I wanted to work with and on what issues. I made my money back with clients I got during the program because of this!

Megan Caper, Medical Intuitive/h5>

32765940_10211890397075798_7955187487062622208_n

The Market Research module was undoubtedly the most valuable part of Uncage Your Business

Before this program, I'd heard I needed to be testing, and doing market research, etc., but UYB made it concrete and clear. All the templates were also SO valuable!

Graeson Harris-Young, WholeBodied Coaching
28661372_10155484316957239_4176399823378389629_n

I feel clear about my way forward!

Because of UYB, I put together my first package (and was clear enough with who it was for!) that I quickly got a handful of beta testers in the first few hours of posting! Before UYB, I only had one paying client ($5 per session if you can calling that paying haha). I didn't really have a clue about what I was doing in terms of business, how to get started, etc. My business wasn't happening at all. Now, I feel clear about my way forward and can speak with confidence about who I help and how I help them!

Allison Colin-Thorne, Career Coach

Uncage Your Business

Live!

36246653_10113554850263231_434206577851891712_n

I was ready to give up right before I made the decision to sign up for the course.

My goal was to find two paying clients in May, and I just got my third yesterday (someone I had no previous relationship with!)

Sincerely -- I cannot thank you all enough for the guidance I received in UYB. There's no way I would have an active business without it, I was ready to give up right before I made the decision to sign up for the course. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Avraham Maistri, Life Coach
Jessica Rubie329

This course is incredible value!

You boil complex ideas down into really manageable pieces - and the process unfolds in a really amazing way. The templates are fantastic. Something that I can use again and again as my business morphs. I have a concrete plan for the next few months and now I can prioritize my time!

Jessica Rubie, Leadership Coach

JOIN HUNDREDS OF OTHER

Uncaged Business Owners

AND GET YOUR BUSINESS WORKING NOW!

We kick off on MARCH 30 and spots are limited. You coming?

18449568_1058257247641085_3207441487852394785_o

Explaining what I do has never been this easy!

Before UYB I felt like I was going in circles & overcomplicating this process. Now, just two weeks after UYB ended, I am running a brand new group program that I created in UYB, and I had NO problem finding  8 women to join it! I also confidently used my new pitch from UYB at the conference I attended & explaining what I do has never been this easy! If you feel stuck in your business, this is  the course for you. UYB is like a base for other things you will do!

Domi Hanc, coach at 100 new things to try
tucldivider
family-500x500

Becca is like the super hero of small business.

Becca is your women if you need to get clear and get a plan. She covers all the basis in a concise, easy to follow way that leaves you with an action plan! I do think her “get clear” thing is what she does best. I listened to the women in the group and honestly, was like “WHAT THE? You have NO idea what you are doing??” but then at the end of the month, a lot of them really did! Becca is like the super hero of small businesses.

Jane Halton, Christian Life Coach
tucldivider
kendra

TAKE THIS COURSE BEFORE WASTING YOUR MONEY ON OTHERS

Before I signed up for UYB, I was directionless or trying to go to too many directions which was not helpful.

The biggest impact to was having a solid plan for my coaching business after UYB. I saved at least 6 months - 1 year of trial and error and waffling about and going nowhere. I am now very clear about what I do, who I serve and ready to start coaching and then getting clients!

You have a knack to make things simple but the results are so important and phenomenal to business.

After taking UYB, I am very clear on what to focus on. I have a message, a niche, 3 packages, clear pitch and am confident on the direction of my coaching business. I have focus!

KENDRA LEE, LIFE COACH

Uncage Your Business

Live!

Look at these before and after “pitches” from UYB students.

Imagine what is possible when you have that kind of clarity and specificity in ALL of your marketing!

600721_1179245678753034_946739251068372042_n

Uncage Your Business is Magic!

UYB was better than I expected. It was short, sweet, concise and simple yet deep and profound. UYB is the shit. I can't imagine being able to get anywhere in business with as much clarity and focus doing anything else as quickly and as comprehensively as UYB does.

Nancy Guerrera, Spiritual Trainer and Mentor
tucldivider
joanna-bio-pic-2

I made all my money back within the course!

My biggest struggle with my business was that I didn't know how to put everything together into a whole. I was doing too many things at once and I was all over the place. Because of UYB everything I was doing finally came together into a coherent business, and I made all my money back by the end of the course with the new service I created! And I continue to sell out weeks in advance. Thank you!

Joanna Hennon, Life Coach
tucldivider
16640601_10211388343764840_5918708154899666978_n

I've done many other courses but this was the only one I needed!

When I joined, I was a brand new coach and feeling really fuzzy (which sucked!). UYB totally helped my get super clear about who I'm serving, and how and why. It helped me see the gifts I have that were right in front on my face. Now I feel confident about writing copy and putting my website out there. I know that I have something of value to offer my clients, and that this will make my business successful. I have an easy pitch that I can use in conversations to create connections with potential clients.

Jasmine Patten, Self Care Coach

Uncage Your Business

Live!

327ce43

YOU HAVE A GIFT FOR GETTING PEOPLE CLEAR, IN THE WAY THAT WORKS FOR THEM.

I was wary about committing money to UYB because, despite the rave reviews, I didn't really believe it could get me to where I wanted to be. But through taking part, and being part of a group, I saw the magic that Becca weaves with each individual, and understood why it was perfectly possible for her to work her magic on me. It's an amazing month of ups and downs, achievements and planning, and gearing up for the rest of your life as an uncaged business owner.

 Jo Shock, Virtual Assistant
tucldivider
Screen Shot 2019-03-19 at 10.32.24 AM

I'm ready to launch my programs because of UYB!

I thought the course was amazing for giving me a kick up the but to start getting things done. When I signed up for UYB, I knew what business I wanted to set up, and I had big dreams of where I wanted to go, but I had no idea HOW to actually get there, as in what steps to take today to start moving. Now I feel like I know the steps that I need to take to start building my business in the right way. UYB has given me sooo many tools and guides to do all of these things. I stopped procrastinating over a name, picked one, and have now built my whole website using the copy templates from UYB and am ready to launch the two programs I created and tested because of UYB!I have a clear plan of where to go next, and I built connections that I can rely on going forward

Sophie Bibbs, Digestive Health Coach
tucldivider
14233054_10157348070945632_7844684039715589767_n

UYB TAUGHT ME EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW!

I was stalled for several years before this course! I had idea, but not clue how to put it all together. UYB has taught me everything I didn't know I needed to know. UYB has given me the foundation. I am clear on my niche. I am clear on who I am with this new business. This was life changing! I now have a goldmine of material that I know I will be applying over and over again!

Kyla Schmidt, Health Coach

800+ happy grads

can't be wrong

STILL NOT SURE IT'S FOR YOU?

check out more amazing client stories from Uncage Your Business 
tucldivider

It's one of the best investments you can make for yourself and your business

If you're on the fence about it, I'm here to tell you that it's one of the best investments you can make for yourself and your business. It's not about business tactics, I've taken plenty of courses on those. THIS course goes so much deeper than that - it helps you cut out all of the noise and understand your passion & purpose on a deep level. Running a business is hard and if you don't have a big message that you're working from, it's really difficult to move forward in a meaningful way.

During the course, I got 3 test clients, and I even got a new website up - something that would have been hard for me to do this quickly without UYB, because I tend to be a perfectionist.

The group phone calls were fantastic. Initially I was worried, because there were so many coaches, and I wasn't sure that I would be able to relate to them, being that I'm a designer. But listening to everyone's questions was really valuable because there was a lot of overlap in our businesses, no matter what the field.

You have a way of getting to heart of the matter very quickly - you cut through the distractions and get to the point. Like a tv mom in a 90's-style sitcom, you're tough, but fair!

Laura Knopp, Website Designer

I wouldn't change a thing about this program

I felt stuck in my business, was unhappy about where I was and completely running out of energy. I felt drained and out of ideas and was losing faith in being able to make my freelance business work for me. During Uncage Your Business, I got clarity on my message, clarity on my ideal client, and ideas for packages and services I can offer and how they tie in with my message, a connection I was completely oblivious to before. I got way more than I expected. I love your ability to cut through the bullshit and really create actionable steps for your clients to move themselves forward. The fact that you let your clients be the people they are without trying to force anything on them that doesn’t work for them or making them feel inadequate in any way, to help them see that they have value to give to this world and can make it work in a way that is in line with who they are and how they like to work and that it’s totally okay to do that. The whole month far exceeded my expectations!

Ffion Evans, Website and Graphic Designer

The one-on-one attention and the group dynamics are awesome

Before UYB I already had some clients and was already making some moolah, but I was totally feeling trapped and stagnant. Not anymore! I have so many ideas and so much more confidence and I just wish I had the time to implement them all at once! Becca is an absolute rockstar! She totally inspired me, kicked my ass and made me feel like a bit of a rockstar too. I would absolutely jump/cannonball/whatever at the chance to work with her again in the future! Oh and all that scary stuffy business crap, Becca makes it totally accessible and fun. She’s completely honest and real and tells it like it is.

I was worried that listening to other people on the calls would be boring, but it was super helpful! The group dynamics are awesome. I feel like (and hope that), I’ll be masterminding with these chicks for years to come.

Kelsey Abbott, Life/Confidence Coach

This is the course to end all other courses!

I doubted myself big time before Uncage Your Business. I questioned everything and every decision. I didn’t have any offerings that I was excited about and I wasn’t exactly excited to tell people about what I can do for them… or about my biz in general. Woooow this sounds like such a bummer. But now I’m feeling much more confident about what I do and what I CAN do in the future. I FINALLY decided to hand off the to-dos that were more of distractions (and not so fun, and I’m going to put an end to my website shame when I launch in mid- Feb! YAY! I have 2 new offerings now that I’m excited about – one of which I’m beta testing in January! WOW.

Your approach is so real, so refreshing, and you give us the tools to be able to FINALLY get moving in our biz. No more hiding, or stalling, or procrastinating— you’ve sparked something in me where there’s no going back & only moving forward. This is the course to end all other courses! If I lived in Canada you may just have a stalker on your hands. You are the sh*t, thank you for inspiring me to believe in myself and my biz.

Rebecca Santilli, Designer and Health Coach

I was afraid I was throwing away money, but two weeks in and I would've paid more for this!

I’ve been full of ideas and plans, and participating in courses in trainings for far too long, so I joined the program to get support and guidance and to actually DO something. We’re only two weeks in, and I’m actually coaching now! There is such a confidence boost that takes place during the course! Before I signed up I wondered if I was throwing away money, but now as we near the end I look back and think I would’ve paid way more for this.I love The 24/7ness of it– people are always around in the private group and the calls with Becca are great. I received WAY MORE help than I anticipated! Becca is to the point and she easily looks through your BS to get you on track and doing what you are meant to do. Unlike other coaches, she doesn’t coddle you and make everything warm and fuzzy – she kicks your ass in gear and you can’t help but love her.

Erin Lindstrom, Copywriter

I went full time with my business after UYB!

I came into UYB with one business idea that was vague and kind of like what everyone else was doing that never felt like "YES!" and left with a different business that I am super charged about. I am so crazy clear on who I want to help, how I help them, and (almost more importantly) HOW I want to help them vs how I thought I should help them.

I really wish I had met Becca before doing any other course (especially some of the big names ones out there) because I wouldn't have floundered and felt like I wasn't making any headway for so long. When I have moments of doubt and think "Who am I to have an online business and do this?" I just touch base with everything I have learned from UYB and I get centred again. I LOVE that after working through UYB, all other courses I have signed up for in the past have become 100% more useful because now I can actually implement them with a clear FOCUS. WIN!

ALSO (another win!) - I left mat-leave and went full-time in my business this year, and I am on track to hit just under 6figures - which is incredible. I also applied for government funding, and had to be EXTREMELY specific in my application about what my business did, who my target market was, and what exactly I DO for people, and why it matters so much. Thanks to UYB, I was able to do this and got the funding!!

Jenn Green

REAL-TIME ACCOUNTABILITY DOES WONDERS FOR MOTIVATION.

I knew something had to happen with my business moving into the new year. I had a lot of ideas, concepts, desires, but it was all in my brain, and absolutely no action. I was feeling like a bum, and I knew that Becca is all about action. I needed action! UYB fast-forwarded the business discovery process that probably would have taken months (or more) to do on my own. Ok, let’s be honest, I wouldn’t have done anything on my own. I updated my website geared toward my ideal client (which I discovered through UYB), and put a game-plan in place to stop talking about my business and actually start running it. I also got connected to a great resource of ladies that are on the same journey as me in different places to help hold me accountable! Real-time accountability does wonders for motivation. Becca is amazing human being and my business model superhero.

 Audrey Holst, Yoga Teacher & Life Coach

GOT MY FIRST 3 CLIENTS!

Before UYB I was confused on how to transition from a product based biz to a service based biz. In UYB I was able to test my ideas and niche in on the one that I was most excited about, and was able to book 3 clients at my full prices! This program was much more than I expected!

It was more than I expected. I expected here's the course your own your own! It wasn't that way at all!!! I would say even if you don't enjoy Group coaching like myself, this course almost feels one on one bc you can really dig into the modules and then post in the FB group for feedback. I honestly never attended a coaching call but honestly I received so much value out of this because the questions you make us answer helped me focus in SO much!

Uncage Your Business is a course I keep going back to over and over again!

Aubrey Mathis, Life Coach

I loved the way you sweetly kick our a%$ to keep going and get things done

For me UYB has been about transformation. It provided me plenty of opportunities to THINK about the kind of business I want to have. Take this course if you’re unclear about your message and feel like you can’t move ahead. I’ve taken B-School, which is an amazing program, but I was stuck. The whole month of UYB is about reviewing concepts that might not be as clear as they should in your business, and building things up from that point. I often felt they were specifically talking to me, as if they knew what was going on in my mind or what I needed to do in my business. My biggest win has been that I can explain now what I do and why I do it without getting off track. Thank you for such amazing support Becca!

Elisa Plaza, Spanish Teacher

Becca's current marketing of this course doesn't even do it justice!

UYB Rocks Ass! It was the most intense month I have ever spent on really getting clear about what the hell my business is about. Sure, before the program I thought I knew what my business was about. But I didn't have the success I wanted so something had to be off, right? This program isn't what you think it will be. Becca's current marketing doesn't even do it justice. You won't get out of it what you think you will. And at the end of it, you are left with WAY MORE than you ever could have imagined would happen in a month. I am walking away with crystal clear clarity and confidence that I have never had before. I believe in the long term it probably will save me thousands of dollars that I would have invested in other business building courses. Now I can invest my money in my business on things that really matter! Thank you SO MUCH Becca!

Pamela Catey, Money Coach

EVERYTHING YOU DO IS ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Before working with you I was stagnant in indecision. Lost in my own head to the point I was paralyzed in my business. I knew that my message was wrong, but, as hard as I tried by working it through myself, I could not figure out how I should position myself so that I actually loved my business.

Now, I love my business. I feel absolutely clear as to where I stand, what opinions I have, and my beliefs as to how best help clients achieve their goals. Talking about what I do has become so much easier because I'm actually passionate about what I say. I feel like I'm on the move again, but this time in the right direction.

Uncage Your Business was more than I imagined. When I started, I really didn't think that I would get as far as I have! I had been searching for help for a couple of weeks before I found you. Why I chose your program is that it was exactly what I was looking for: targeting in on the exact messaging that will drive my business, and forming packages around that messaging. I also like that you work with specifically online businesses (or those trying to move to online!) so that I knew you had all the knowledge to help move my biz forward. Everything you do is above and beyond – thank you!

Amber Dewey-Schultz, Social Media Strategist

I GOT TWO CLIENTS DURING UYB!

UYB gave me the confidence to know that I DO have good ideas and that I CAN implement them. It really helped me nail down who I want to work with. I went from wanting to "work with people on their confidence" to wanting to "work with online business owners whose doubt gets in the way of them taking action." I scheduled two practice clients during my last week of UYB and finally got my website started! UYB is amazing for anyone with a business idea. I have absolutely no experience in business, I work a full time 9-5 on a budget, and still kicked ass in this course!

Kate St. Hilaire, Business Coach

I WILL USE THE IDEAS FROM THIS COURSE FOR YEARS TO COME!

Before starting UYB I was struggling with knowing where to put my energy. I felt so overwhelmed with everything I needed to do.

During the month, YES, I booked more clients. YES, I realized how to better build my website (even as a DIY beginner) and YES, I finally started doing things. But most importantly, I gained the focus and perspective shift that I needed. Becca called me out on my own bullshit and I remembered: I need to focus more on the clients and less on all my own inner chaos (read: unrealistic goals)

With UYB, you’re buying guidance and tools to build your best business, AND you’re also getting a community of women who are in the same boat as you. The private Facebook group support is invaluable. The best part of this program is that it is individualized and can help you no matter where you are in your biz journey. I received SO much, from individual support to group support to TONS of resources, shortcuts, tips, tricks and sage advice. Becca really gives her clients EVERYTHING, and I will be using the information and ideas from this course for years to come!

Jamie Jensen, Copywriter & Screenwriter

I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE WHEN IT CAME TO HIRING BECCA FOR UYB... SO MUCH SO THAT I HIRED HER AGAIN THE VERY NEXT MONTH.

For the first time - maybe ever - I am really owning an area of expertise that I had been hiding under all sorts of bushels. I cannot tell you what a relief this has been! I definitely felt that I made the right choice when it came to hiring Becca for UYB... so much so that I hired her again the very next month. And if she offered 1-on-1 packages, I'd hire her for that, too. If you've already taken other courses, UYB is perfect! I've taken every other course known to man (okay maybe that's a slight exaggeration), and Becca is able to take that information and distill it to actual action steps that we can DO to make real strides in our businesses.

 Jana Kellam, Relationship coach

YOU BLEW MY MIND!

I thought I had direction before UYB but now I know exactly what to do down to the smallest detail. I know what every page on my website needs to say and how it will convert readers to buyers. I know exactly what my clients need, what I do for them and how I do it. I'm ready to start building my packages because now I know what to say, how to say it, how to create it and how to sell it. I could get a degree in e-commerce and an MBA and I don't think I'd learn any of this content. Taking UYB was like finding an epic life hack. In just 5 weeks, my business has gone from frustrating to realistic. My favorite part of UYB was that I actually got to talk with Becca. Every week there was something that I got stuck on and in like three minutes on the phone she would help me fix it. Other students would get on the calls and their problems seemed too large to move past. But Becca would start talking and have it all solved in literally minutes. Girl, you blew my mind. The online entrepreneur whisperer. It's one thing to understand this content and it's a whole other experience to have you coach us through it. There are very few people who's opinion about my work I value as much as yours.

Abby Oliver, IndigoChildren.com

I GOT MORE DONE IN THIS MONTH THAN I HAD IN THE LAST 6 MONTHS

Before UYB I felt so overwhelmed with all of the material out there. Marketing, websites, clients, social media, newsletters, guest blogging – I needed to stop learning about each and every thing (because that could last years) and START DOING. I was caught up in the comparisons of what other people were doing. I was OVERWHELMED and STUCK.

After the month, my biz porn addiction is gone! I launched my website (in all its imperfect glory), submitted two guest blogs posts, and got excellent feedback from the group on the programs I’m developing.

Rebecca has a gift that helps people zone in on what needs to get done, and gives them the permission they need to break the rules. I got more done in this month than I had in the last 6 months.

 Makenzie Chilton, Career Coach & Therapist

The month was chock full of a-ha moments

Before signing up to another online business course or beating yourself up for not doing every single step in a course – ask yourself if you know exactly what it is you do (or want to do), who for and most importantly – why. If any of your answers are remotely vague or generic, get yourself into Uncage Your Business. Your future self and your future clients will thank you for it. I especially love that Becca represents and encourages lots of action without fluff. She can brilliantly guide you through the maze of thoughts in your head to help make everything clearer… and finally being clear feels great. The month was chock full of a-ha moments. The biggest impact is yet to come and I’m so excited for the opportunities that are opening up and the difference I am making in people’s life – Uncage Your Business is like a gift that keeps on giving.

Kristy Moore, Social Impact Consultant

UNCAGE YOUR BUSINESS WAS FABULOUS – AND MORE THAN I EVER IMAGINED IT WOULD HAVE BEEN.

Until UYB my business wasn’t tangible or real or legit in any way…at all. I was SO unclear, somewhat doubtful, a lot scared, and seriously intimidated. I very clearly needed to be ‘uncaged’.

And during our month, I finally ‘got it’! I learned what my business is! I even changed my business name and approach mid-way through UYB. I made plans to set-up my website, I designed 4 (yes 4!) packages and program offerings. I got clear. I got confident. And I got ready to succeed. My favorite part was the community – I felt honored and accountable and made friends across the world.

Becca uncaged the word business and made it a ‘project’ I could create, sustain, love, be passionate about, and seriously have FUN doing. Boom! Thank you, Becca!!

 Chanelle Crosby, Fitness Trainer

I DOUBLED MY CURRENT PRICES!

Before joining UYB April I was feeling disconnected – from my business, my goals, and from a community. I was struggling alone.

My favourite part of UYB is that it provided PERSPECTIVE. Hearing Becca’s encouragement and clear, easy-to-implement advice amidst a GROUP of people who were all relating to each other’s challenges made me feel less alone, less crazy, and less like I was failing.

One of my biggest A-HA’s was around my pricing model. With two simple exercises from UYB, I realized that my pricing was totally backwards – AND I felt an instant burst of inspiration to DOUBLE my current prices. In under 20 minutes I suddenly had CLARITY about why I was resisting my biz plan!

The quiet gem of this course is the community that forms around it. Becca is a great facilitator because she brings value through guidance but also allows the group to connect and help each other. I was originally skeptical of how useful the group dynamic would be, but it ended up being central to the value of the course.

Asia Nelson, Yoga Teacher Trainer

I'VE DONE B-SCHOOL AND OTHER PROGRAMS, AND NEVER GOT AS CLEAR AS I DID IN UYB

Before UYB, I was S.T.U.C.K.! It was the combination of too many ideas, perfectionistic tendencies and a whole lot of fear. And, I found myself in paralysis, not even wanting to post to FB or write my newsletter. I've refined my message, narrowed my focus and am back to creating and moving forward again. Halleluiah! Feels so good to have direction and purpose again. I really expected it to be somewhat similar to other programs I've done which end up being way too much information. UYB was not similar in any way, shape or form to these other programs. There was no fluff. I've done B-School and other programs and never got as clear on what feels best for me. Highly recommend to anyone needing that push to start or get going again!

Michelle Alcon, Health Coach

YOU ARE ESPECIALLY GOOD AT CREATING SOMETHING TANGIBLE OUT OF A WHOLE BUNCH OF IDEAS.

So good! You are one-of -a kind. You have a way with people that makes everyone feel great, special and smart. You encourage but you also hold us accountable. You’re just born for this. You are especially good at creating something tangible out of a whole bunch of ideas & you have a way of helping people get up on their feet! If you’re reading this and are on the fence, do it!! You’ve got nothing to lose with this course, only to WIN! It is practical & out of the box, and will change your life!

Crista Ann Braun, Life Coach

I could tell after week one I had already gotten the value I came for

Before the program my to-do list was pretty planned out, but something was keeping me from taking the steps I knew I had to take – I was STUCK.

And now, I am now doing exactly what I said I would do – I wrote new sales page copy, decided on pricing, took on a new business opportunity that felt RIGHT, and have given up being amateur. The program was way more than I expected. What I received – confidence (like real, I can touch it confidence), clarity (like no more swimming in circles in my head or doubting myself), results (taking action where I previously wasn’t.). I could tell after week one I had already gotten the value I came for. If you’ve gone through other courses and you’re not seeing RESULTS, I would definitely give UYB a solid shake.

Victoria Montemayor, Operations Manager

I FINALLY FEEL EXCITED AND CONFIDENT IN MY PACKAGES!

Before UYB I rarely felt good when I explained to people what I did - I always felt like they didn't really get it. I also felt nervous every time I need a sample session or consult with a potential client, because when we got to the part about how we could work together, my description of my services would be so vague and I had a hard time helping them to understand how I could help them. Now, after UYB, I had someone from my email list contact me out of the blue because she wants to book my new program for $495! My language was suddenly speaking to her because I got so much clearer!

Gabriella Feingold, Self-Care coach for caregivers

UYB BROUGHT ME FROM IDEAS TO TANGIBLES!

I didn't really have a clue about what I was doing in terms of business or how to get started but Rebecca's no-nonsense approach to online business keeps you focused and motivated. I can now Speak with confidence about what I do, I've put together my first ever coaching package and scored beta testers within the first few hours of posting (previously when i have posted for clients it was crickets), and I have clear and concise content for a website. I finally feel like this business thing is doable!

Allison Colin-Thorne, Coach
(click the dots to scroll)
1521425_1033396686677809_3802344319205640601_n

I got my first paying coaching client!

As someone just starting out with no clients and lots of ideas with no focus and no idea where to start, this course was perfect for me. I can now talk about my business to people with more confidence since I'm clear on who I'm serving and their problems. I started taking consistent action and go my first client!

Carri Mansfield
tucldivider
julie

THIS COURSE IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED.

The combination of elements in this course makes it completely different!  I GET it now!

Before UYB, I had invested so much time researching how to effectively start my business, but the sheer volume of resources I accumulated became overwhelming in itself! UYB gets rid of all the excess that we "think" we need (and was keeping me from getting started!) and guided me through a practical, step-by-step process that covers everything I need. It showed me how complicated I was making the process!

UYB is not formal and stuffy.  It's how the world really works! You get the necessary business-building steps, with TONS OF SUPPORT and feedback!

Straight-forward, authentic, no shit attitude.  It’s everything you need.

JULIS VLASSIS-COOKE, LIFE COACH FOR EXPATS

Uncage Your Business

Live!

74311374_10162656511595174_1598056381930274816_o

This course covers things you won't get anywhere else!

I think the biggest impact of UYB was learning what a niche was (in a way that I finally understood!) and then the very clear modules that walked me through what I need to do to start building a business. This course covers things that you're not going to get elsewhere and is totally relevant to coaches! I appreciated that right from the get-go you totally got what my needs were,and  you took the time to answer my pre-purchasing questions. I also appreciated the tag-team between you and Erin. It's actually genius to have another coach talk about all of the mind gremlins that come immediately after watching the module videos and then doing the course work!

Anna Nelson, Life Coach
tucldivider
static1.squarespace

This programme got me out of my head and into DOING

Because of UYB, I FINALLY have a package figured out that I feel confident in, I can speak with confidence about what I do, and, a benefit I wasn't expecting - I actually feel absolutely solid in what I charge to my current clients... if anything I think I'm undercharging for the value I bring, whereas before I had a bit of 'imposter syndrome' and felt really awkward sending them invoices... to the point where they often had to chase me to pay me (I know, I know, totally ridiculous!). Time to raise those prices!

Jess Critchlow, Leadership Coach
tucldivider
testi_kellydawn

Clarity, finally!

After UYB, I was able to refine who my ideal client is, how to get to them and find out what they need. I was also able to get clear on the process I could offer clients and develop a system around that. I now treat my business as more than just a hobby, even though I'm still working a regular f/t job. I see the potential it has, and UYB gave me the push to finally take action (get my site up, network, and generate ideas for packages (to be refined after I get client feedback).

Kelly Dawn, Tarot Reader & Energy Healer
tucldivider
16142339_10158055864480142_8123063475516420348_n

I NOW FEEL LIKE I CAN DO THIS!

Before UYB I was feeling very lost in terms of the business world. I had no clue where to start. UYB helped me figure out sales packages and rates that I am comfortable, helped me figure out my niche, and gave me confidence that I can do this!

KAILI ETS, OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
tucldivider
22851669_10154701463851707_5344269629409999337_n

I FINALLY HAVE A BUSINESS THAT WILL ACTUALLY WORK FOR THE LONG TERM!

UYB was so well thought out and only included what I needed. I love that there's no extra fluff and yet it still gives me exactly what I need to create a kickass 'me' business without feeling overwhelmed. I found a new business name, got my first client, and I actually feel confident about interacting and talking about my business now. The stuff you teach works regardless of the latest marketing fad. UYB is timeless and the little black dress for my business!

Harjit Naghra, Pilates Instructor
tucldivider
69268739_111343016893348_8291661761971486720_o

I got 3 paying clients!

I got so much more out of this course than I expected, and I got 3 clients! I was feeling really overwhelmed and stressed before UYB.   I had no idea what I was selling exactly - if someone had actually asked me how much, or what do you do, I couldn’t tell them. And now, I have got paying clients!  I know EXACTLY how to talk about what I do, and I have clear packages. You just cut through the crap and give a simple easy way to create the niche. AND you teach a repeatable process that can be used forever ever!

Shirley Pollock, coach
tucldivider

Uncage Your Business

Live!